1001WWOOF Independents Africa | Profile

WWOOF Host
Member ID: 10091


No photos loaded


Daniela

You are not currently logged in.

Contact information is only available to members.

Please Login or Join


Main Description:

Trying to be self-sufficient (very far from it, though) or at least eat everyday from my garden practicing permaculture on our round house and organic garden, 3.5 minutes from the kilometric deserted beaches of West Africa on one side and the jungle on the other. Need a person with experience preferable, but not exclusive, to help from June to September to take the weeds out (not that much experience for that, hum? But we try together to get something growing) and from September to June to help to develop the garden. We built 'compost beds' with lot of success. Depending on the moment we can offer a separate house or a place to put your tent (water proof for the rainy season, but you will be under a straw open round house during those months) in exchange of 3 hours of work 6 days a week (food to be arranged. We may contribute and cook and eat together or we may decide is better each one cooks separately). I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, French and some local Wolof. I was born in Argentina with a USA passport and a Senegaless and Gsmbian residencs cards, I share the house with a gorgeous baby in process of adoption and my Senegalese husbanf

Children: Yes

Persons: 2/3

Area:

Organic Food:

Organic Principles:


General Information:




Waiting for Update
You may like to email this member and invite them to update their map